<aside> 👉 About Us

Fight Club is an investment sub-DAO under bDAO with a mission to democratize web3 investing. Fight Club's educational programs aim to elevate communities via web3. Our community is a platform to elevate and assist founders in their fundraising journey.

Next Meeting

Wednesday, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT in the new Discord #new-dojo

FC Meeting Notes

2024 Roadmap

<aside> 👉 Any venture DAO or syndicate deal related questions please ask directly on the Fight Club Discord server in the public square, for legal compliance reasons

</aside>

FAQ

<aside> 👉 These cover most questions you might have! (hopefully)

FC FAQ

Genesis Fund FAQ

Education FAQ

</aside>

Resources

Projects

<aside> 👉 All the links for the operations

Social Media

Treasury*

Founder Resources

Investor Resources

Governance

Partnerships

Roles

Branding - Design Assets

Useful Links

Websites

Retrospectives

Event Calendar

Deprecated

</aside>

<aside> ⛏️ The current projects FC is working on

Newsletters

Syndicate deals

Venture Analyst Education Series

Accelerator Program

Deal Flow Database

</aside>

New Members

<aside> 💓 How to get involved:

On-boarding

Add RSVP events to Your Calendar

Help Wanted

Background reading

</aside>